A. Gabriel Bass


201 Robert S. Kerr
Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone:  (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 605-4488
Fax:  (405) 262-4058

gabe@basslaw.net



John A. “Andy” Bass


104 N. Rock Island
P.O. Box 157
El Reno, OK 73036

Phone:  (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 601-1044
Fax:  (405) 262-4058

andy@basslaw.net

Lori B. Hardin


201 Robert S. Kerr
Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone:  (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 605-4934
Fax:  (405) 262-4058

lori@basslaw.net

Sarah W. Moore


201 Robert S. Kerr
Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone:  (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 605-4573
Fax:  (405) 262-4058

sarah@basslaw.net



Kirk Olson


201 Robert S. Kerr
Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone:  (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 605-4985
Fax:  (405) 262-4058

kirk@basslaw.net

Rachel Smith


201 Robert S. Kerr
Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone:  (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 605-4972
Fax:  (405) 262-4058

rachel@basslaw.net

C. Robert Stell


201 Robert S. Kerr
Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone:  (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 601-9274
Fax:  (405) 262-4058

robert@basslaw.net


Joseph P. Weaver, Jr.


104 N. Rock Island
P.O. Box 157
El Reno, OK 73036

Phone:  (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 605-4536
Fax:  (405) 262-4058

joe@basslaw.net


Get in Touch

We provide legal solutions to help good people solve problems and achieve goals in business and life.

Schedule a Consultation