Placeholder

Candy Bass

Business Manager


210 Rober4t S. Kerr
Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102


Phone: (405) 262-4040
Direct: (405) 605-4948
Fax: (405) 262-4058


candy@basslaw.net

Placeholder

Terry Bradford

Legal Assistant


104 N. Rock Island
P.O. Box 157
El Reno, OK 73036


Phone: (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 605-4908
Fax: (405) 262-4058


terry@basslaw.net

Placeholder

Greg Kennedy

Paralegal


210 Robert S. Kerr
Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102


Phone: (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 605-4979
Fax: (405) 262-4058


greg@basslaw.net
Placeholder

Kristy Makinson

Legal Assistant


210 Robert S. Kerr
Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102


Phone: (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 605-4971
Fax: (405) 262-4058


kristy@basslaw.net


Placeholder

Theresa Miller

Legal Assistant


104 N. Rock Island
P.O. Box 157
El Reno, OK 73036


Phone: (405) 262-4040
Direct:  (405) 605-4488
Fax: (405) 262-4058


theresa@basslaw.net
Placeholder

Sherry Straka

Legal Assistant


210 Robert S. Kerr
Suite 700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102


Phone: (405) 262-4040
Fax: (405) 262-4058


sherry@basslaw.net


 

Get in Touch

We provide legal solutions to help good people solve problems and achieve goals in business and life.

Schedule a Consultation